• Home
  • News and Events

Watersprite is back! And We are in!

The short film “Days Without” (2021) directed by Ívar Eri Yeoman (Iceland), developed with an international crew, and filmed in Estonia as part of the master's degree Kino Eyes, was nominated for the Cinematography award at the Watersprite Film Festival (UK).

Continue reading

Kino Eyes

Copyright © 2022 Kinoeyes | KEM The European Movie Masters. All Rights Reserved.